Srinagar, Oct 02 :

Jammu and Kashmir Bharatiya Janta Party unit on Monday said that the eight leaders who were issued notice over indiscipline have tendered “unconditional apology” cor their conduct and have given undertaking to not repeat such activities. 
A senior BJP leader leader told KNS that in response to notice issued to them, all the eight leaders have submitted their “unconditional apology” and have also given undertaking not to repeat such conduct and not indulge in anti-party activities or indiscipline.
The leaders who were issued notice include Dr Ali Mohd Mir, G M Mir, Altaf Thakur, Manzoor Ahmed Bhat, Arif Raja, Bilal Parray, Anwar Khan and Asif Masoodi 
He said that satisfied with apology and keeping in view their past standing and contribution to the party, disciplinary committee has decided to close proceedings against them.
The leaders have been asked to be bound by their undertaking, failing which strict action will be taken against them. (KNS)


Shaharbeen News Service Kashmir is a news service which covers, gathers, writes, and distributes news to newspapers, periodicals, radio and television broadcasters, government agencies, and other users. We at SNS Kashmir believe in fair and independent journalism to inform our masses or subscribers and readers about the happenings around the world. The prime focus of the news gathering and reporting is focused on Jammu and Kashmir state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.