Srinagar:  01 Nov 2023:

 J&K Peoples Democratic Party (J&KPDP) has constitutes three member election Board of J&KPDP with Ab Rehman Veeri , Former Minister & Senior Leader as its chairman and S. Amreek Singh Reen and Shri  Satpal Singh Charak as its members.

The constitution of electoral Board was today nominated by party president Ms Mehbooba Mufti.This was disclosed here by a party spokesperson. 


Shaharbeen News Service Kashmir is a news service which covers, gathers, writes, and distributes news to newspapers, periodicals, radio and television broadcasters, government agencies, and other users. We at SNS Kashmir believe in fair and independent journalism to inform our masses or subscribers and readers about the happenings around the world. The prime focus of the news gathering and reporting is focused on Jammu and Kashmir state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.