Baramulla 02 May :

Sr.Superintendent of Police Baramulla Amod Ashok Nagpuri (IPS) has Ordered Transfer of Eleven Police officers Including SHO Uri and Six Division officer’s with immediate effect.

According to Order Insp Imtiyaz has been Transferred to DPL Baramulla whileas insp.Mohammad Shafi has been Posted as SHO Police Station Uri, Insp Waseem Akram has been Posted as Incharge DSB District Police Baramulla.

Meanwhile PSI Shoaib Mohammad has been Posted as Incharge Police Post Barbareshi, PSI Rayees Mohmmed has been Posted as DO Police Post Palhallan, PSI Aeraf Neyaz has been Posted as DO Police Post Delina, PSI Showkat has been Posted as DO Police Post Ussan, Sub Insp Mohmmad Mustafa has been Shifted to PS Pattan.

PSI Amanpreet has been Posted as Incharge Police Post Udoosa, PSI Naseer Ahmad has been posted as DO Police Post Kungamdara, and ASI Shakeel Ahmad has been Shifted to Police Station Uri.


Shaharbeen News Service Kashmir is a news service which covers, gathers, writes, and distributes news to newspapers, periodicals, radio and television broadcasters, government agencies, and other users. We at SNS Kashmir believe in fair and independent journalism to inform our masses or subscribers and readers about the happenings around the world. The prime focus of the news gathering and reporting is focused on Jammu and Kashmir state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.