Baramulla April 30:

To contest the General Lok Sabha Elections-2024 from 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency, two candidates today filed nomination papers at the office of the Returning Officer(RO), Minga Sherpa, here today.

Muzaffar Hussain Dar, an independent candidate from HMT Srinagar and Hilal Ahmad Wagay, an independent candidate from Hajin Sonawari filed their nomination papers before the RO for 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency, Minga Sherpa.

A total of 4 candidates have filed their nomination papers till 3PM on 30th April to contest election from 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.


Shaharbeen News Service Kashmir is a news service which covers, gathers, writes, and distributes news to newspapers, periodicals, radio and television broadcasters, government agencies, and other users. We at SNS Kashmir believe in fair and independent journalism to inform our masses or subscribers and readers about the happenings around the world. The prime focus of the news gathering and reporting is focused on Jammu and Kashmir state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.