Srinagar, December 15 :

All India Congress Committee (AICC) Wednesday accepted the resignation of JKPCC Vice Presidents and Budgam Incharge District President.

Congress high command taking cognizance of the resignation tendered by JKPCC Vice Presidents G.M.Saroori, Gulam Nabi Monga, Mohd Anwar Bhat decided to accept their resignation, with immediate effect.

Party high command also accepted the resignation of Incharge DCC President Budgam Zahid Hussain Jan.

Pertinently, these PCC office bearers had tendered their resignation sometime back, which was widely carried by Print and electronic media. (KNS)


Shaharbeen News Service Kashmir is a news service which covers, gathers, writes, and distributes news to newspapers, periodicals, radio and television broadcasters, government agencies, and other users. We at SNS Kashmir believe in fair and independent journalism to inform our masses or subscribers and readers about the happenings around the world. The prime focus of the news gathering and reporting is focused on Jammu and Kashmir state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.